Staff

The Town Council is supported by a team of full-time and part-time employees. Please see below for the current structure. For more information, please contact the Town Clerk.
Delia Shephard

Delia Shephard

Town Clerk

01908 633 784 / 077658 02632

clerk@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk

John Fairclough

John Fairclough

Support Services Manager

01908 633786 / 07435 884980

john.fairclough@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk


Will Allen

Will Allen

Environment and Premises Manager

01908 633789/ 07884 230959

will.allen@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk


Louise Salmon

Louise Salmon

Support Services Officer

01908 633709

louise.salmon@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk


Rachel Burgess

Rachel Burgess

Bookings and Facilities Officer

rachel.burgess@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk


Alison Brown

Alison Brown

Finance Manager (Responsible Financial Officer)

01908 633782

alison.brown@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk


Ruth Horsburgh

Ruth Horsburgh

Projects and Media Officer

01908 735 114

ruth.horsburgh@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk


Alison Ray

Alison Ray

Administrator

01908 633785

alison.ray@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk


Lee Dudley

Lee Dudley

Environment and Landscape Officer

lee.dudley@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk

David Mackenzie

David Mackenzie

Ranger (Full-time)

07976 849069

david.mackenzie@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk


Mick Klein

Mick Klein

Ranger (Monday, Tuesday and Friday)

07917 784638

mick.klein@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk