Skip to main content

News

Friday, 9 December 2022

Milton Keynes City Council is responsible for the landscaping and maintenance of Manor Road Cemetery. Bletchley and Fenny Stratford Town Council manages the Fenny Chapel building. If residents have any concerns over the condition of Manor Road Cemetery, please contact: Crownhill Crematorium and Cemetery Team by calling 01908 568112 or by emailing crownhill@milton-keynes.gov.uk

Monday, 5 December 2022

Thank you very much to everyone for supporting and attending our Christmas on Queensway event on Saturday. It was a fantastic day, full of festive fun! 

Friday, 2 December 2022

Find out more about support available from the new Sustainable Warmth Programme.

Tuesday, 29 November 2022

Nominations are now open for Community Codebreakers. Find out more in this news article.

Tuesday, 22 November 2022

Have you considered becoming an official MKUH member? Find out more in this message from MKUH.

Tuesday, 15 November 2022

We have launched an online survey today about the current cost of living and how this crisis is affecting our community. Please respond to our short anonymous survey – it will only take five minutes. Your feedback will help us to respond to the situation.

Friday, 11 November 2022

Read the town council's latest e-newsletter update. You can sign up directly to our e-newsletter mailing list at the bottom of all webpages on our website.

Friday, 11 November 2022

Revised proposals for new Parliamentary constituency boundaries are now available to view at Sycamore House until 5th December 2022.

Thursday, 10 November 2022

Mark White Ribbon Day 2022 by attending the Torchlight Vigil at Milton Keynes Rose from 4.30pm on 25th November 2022.

Wednesday, 9 November 2022

The town council are excited to share with you our plans for the renovation of Sycamore Hall at our drop in sessions taking place on Thursday 17th November.