Skip to main content

Town Council Staff

The town council is supported by a team of full-time and part-time employees. Please see below for the current structure. For more information, please contact the Town Clerk.


Photo of Delia Shephard

Delia Shephard - Town Clerk

01908 735 126 / 07765 802 632

clerk@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk

Photo of John Fairclough

John Fairclough - Support Services Manager

01908 735 109 / 07435 884 980

john.fairclough@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Will Allen

Will Allen - Environment and Premises Manager

01908 735 133 / 07884 230 959

will.allen@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Alison Brown

Alison Brown - Finance Manager (Responsible Financial Officer)

01908 735 036

alison.brown@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Louise Salmon

Louise Salmon - Support Services Officer

01908 735 012

louise.salmon@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Rachel Burgess

Rachel Burgess - Bookings and Facilities Officer

01908 735 035

rachel.burgess@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Ruth Kent

Ruth Kent - Projects and Media Officer

01908 735 114

ruth.kent@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Alison Ray

Alison Ray - Administrator

01908 735 045

alison.ray@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Lee Dudley

Lee Dudley - Environment and Landscape Officer

01908 735 121

lee.dudley@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk

Photo of David Mackenzie

David Mackenzie - Ranger (Full-time)

07976 849069

david.mackenzie@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk

Photo of Mick Klein

Mick Klein - Ranger (Monday, Tuesday and Friday)

07917 784638

mick.klein@bletchleyfennystratford-tc.gov.uk