Skip to main content

News

Thursday, 12 October 2023

Milton Keynes City Council is consulting on a Draft Development Brief for the Brunel Centre, Bletchley. Please read for more information.

Monday, 9 October 2023

Please see more information on our latest Councillor vacancy.

Friday, 6 October 2023

Please see more information about plans for up to 113 new homes in the Newton Leys area.

Monday, 2 October 2023

Please read for more information about the latest road closure.

Monday, 18 September 2023

Marston Vale Line train services are due to resume in late October. Please read for more information.

Thursday, 14 September 2023

Planning application by Infinis Solar Development Limited, to propose a Solar Energy Park within a parcel of land at Bletchley Landfill Site. 

Thursday, 7 September 2023

Please read for more information about the latest road closure.

Wednesday, 6 September 2023

Bletchley and Fenny Stratford Town Council is delighted to announce that the football pitches alongside Newton Leys Pavilion have been transferred to the ownership of the town council.

Friday, 25 August 2023
Wednesday, 16 August 2023

Please see Bus Service Changes for more information.